HOT NEWS! Member spotlight

Hello everyone here I am so glad to introduce to you a men that need no introduction Terrance Collins here what he as to say about himself :

I first saw Petanque being played in Cannes, and thought it was just for old guys since all these guys were in their 70’s and 80’s (oh, no, that’s me in 15 years). But, when I met Arsene a few years back and he invited me to play one day, I instantly fell in love with the game.

I have left Austin and am a bit of a gypsy at the moment (somewhere between Medellin Colombia Terrance, Austin, and San Miguel de Allende) but take my boules with me everywhere and have already drafted a German, a Canadian, and a few Panamanians into our sport, and they all love it.

I always look forward to being in Austin and playing with all our wonderful club members  A + LOVE Arsene

Leave a Reply

