HOT NEWS! NEW MEMBER SPOTLIGHT

Hello everyone and welcome!

The family is expending we have a new member Guillaume Smith.  Welcome.

I was born in Austin Texas of a French mother and American father.  As half of my family lives in France, I have had the good fortune to have spent quite a bit of time there. The truth is, I am as familiar with petanque as I am with horse shoes, which is to say that I have seen it all my life and even played some from time to time but only casually when the opportunity has presented itself. Having heard of HOT for sometime, it was not until the past Bastille day celebration that I finally came in contact with the group. The lovely Christina, member and past HOT Panache tournament  champion renewed my interest and encouraged me to join.  I am very happy to become a card carrying member as I understand this group has been described as magical! I look forward to meeting and rolling with you all soon!

He is going to participate for the first time at our annual HOT tournament Sunday April First at The Mueller Browning Hangar. Come and check out his smiling face.   Don’t forget to register it is almost around the corner.
A+ Love Arsene
Leave a Reply

