HOT NEW! MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR.

Hello everyone and welcome.

The year 2012 for HOT was again an exceptional year. Thank you to all club members and friends and associates  for your support to the club. Here a little recap in images.We had  seniors tournament,Panache tournament, the HOT tournament, Zaytouna tournament,private courts at Thierry’s and jeanne,IMG_5675we built courts for Central Market France Passport event, we also represented the club at Art City Austin.

Tony's life celebration.

Tony’s life celebration.

 

French Legation Museum

French Legation Museum

 

Panache at pease Park

Panache at pease Park

 

IMG_5677IMG_5678IMG_5679Art City Austin

Art City Austin

 

Well deserved!

Well deserved!

 

France Passport Central Market

France Passport Central Market

We played on the road in San Antonio,Georgia,Dallas,Denver NY, Houston, Lafayette, Hawaii.

Direct hit on the cochonnet!

Direct hit on the cochonnet!

 

Zaytouna Lounge

Zaytouna Lounge

 

The Hangar

The Hangar

 

The Hangar

The Hangar

 

No I think I got! No way I think I got it!

No I think I got it! No way I think I got it!

 

 

Jeanne's  beautiful courts

Jeanne’s beautiful courts

 

The HOT girls!

The HOT girls!

 

Lafayette

Lafayette

 

Lafayette

Lafayette

 

First place in Lafayette

First place in Lafayette

 

IMG_4916I don't need to look I know I have it!

I don’t need to look I know I have it!

 

IMG_5126

IMG_5136 IMG_5138The French Legation Museum The French Legation Museum

 

 

IMG_5135

No dress code in HOT? No dress code in HOT?

 

 

IMG_5189

Zaytouna Zaytouna

 

 

IMG_9266IMG_9225IMG_9218

Zaytouna

Zaytouna

 

I have a master in Petanque?

I have a master in Petanque?

 

IMG_5201

Pease Park

Pease Park

 

HOT girls at the Hangar!

HOT girls at the Hangar!

 

El Presidente at the Hangar

El Presidente at the Hangar

 

2012-04-01_002 (3)

Pease park

Pease park

 

OULALALA

OULALALA

 

Art City Austin

Art City Austin

 

Art City Austin

Art City Austin

02.23.2010 011 (3) IMG_4711 We played all year at The French Legation Museum, Pease Park, Zaytouna Lounge and the Hangar.

Senior tournament

Senior tournament

 

IMG_4283

The Hangar

The Hangar

 

A+ Love Arsene

 

One Response

  1. Reblogged this on eds intellectuals and commented:
    HOT NEWS!!! haha

Leave a Reply

